Navigation path

Connexion   |   Inscription

Recherche avancée Rechercher dans:    Audio    Photo    Video    Liste de plans


Home Video Details
Several routes to reach EbS on the web!
We expect high audience levels around the hearings of the Commissioners-designate over the next two weeks in the European Parliament.
We would like to remind you of the different ways you can watch and listen to Europe by Satellite (EbS) coverage online.
Please bookmark the page after clicking here!

RECORDED Innovation Convention 2014 - The European Women Innovators Award (part 2/2)

339 vues

Award ceremony in presence of José Manuel BARROSO, President of the EC, Mark RUTTE, Prime Minister of the Netherlnds, and Máire GEOGHEGAN-QUINN, Member of the EC in charge of Research and Innovation
- 1st prize for EU Women Innovators, Saskia BISCUP
- 2nd prize for EU Women Innovators, Laura Van 't VEER
- 3nd prize for EU Women Innovators, Ana MAIQUES

Type: EbS   Référence: I-087365   Date: 10/03/2014   Durée: 13:58
Avant de télécharger, veuillez vous enregistrer

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Dossier de presse

Go to useful links page Liens utiles

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Crédit © Union européenne, 2014