Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Home Video Details
Several routes to reach EbS on the web!
We expect high audience levels around the hearings of the Commissioners-designate over the next two weeks in the European Parliament.
We would like to remind you of the different ways you can watch and listen to Europe by Satellite (EbS) coverage online.
Please bookmark the page after clicking here!

RECORDED Innovation Convention 2014 - Vaccine Prize Award Ceremony


- Jeremy BRAY, moderator
- Christopher FRANGIONE, Vice-President of prize development at XPRIZE
- Ingmar HOERR, CEO and co-founder of CureVac (prize winner) Robert Jan Smits, drtor general Research & Innovation

Type: EbS   Reference: I-087272   Date: 11/03/2014   Duration: 14:37
To download, please log in

Related media

Second European Innovation Convention with the participation of Máire ...
Ref: I-087273
Date: 11/03/2014
Second European Innovation Convention joint press point by Máire Geoghegan-Quinn ...
Ref: I-087440
Date: 11/03/2014
Participation of José Manuel Barroso, President of the EC, and Máire ...
Ref: P-025206/00-01
Date: 10/03/2014
Second European Innovation Convention: Vaccine Prize Award Ceremony
Ref: I-087272
Date: 10/03/2014
Second European Innovation Convention: address by Gitte Neubauer, winner of the ...
Ref: I-087271
Date: 10/03/2014
Second European Innovation Convention: award ceremony
Ref: I-087365
Date: 10/03/2014
Innovation Convention 2014 with the participation of José Manuel Barroso
Ref: I-087367
Date: 10/03/2014
Second European Innovation Convention: general atmosphere
Ref: I-087310
Date: 10/03/2014

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014