Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Ministerial Conference on Mali:- extracts from the press conference by Catherine ASHTON, High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and Vice-President of the EC, Tiéman COULIBALY, Malian Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, Kadré Désiré OUEDRAOGO, President of the ECOWAS Commission, Jeffrey FELTMAN, UN Under-Secretary-General for Political Affairs, and Ramtane LAMAMRA, African Union Commissioner for Peace and Security


NEWS - EbS 4

Type: EbS   Reference: 92430   Date: 05/02/2013   Duration: 00:03:54
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 1)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014