Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


LIVE Award of the Sakharov Prize 2012


Award of the Sakharov Prize to Nasrin SOTOUDEH and Jafar PANAHI

Type: EbS   Reference: 89969   Date: 12/12/2012   Duration: 00:49:20
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 1)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014