Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Joint press conference by- Erato KOZAKOU-MARCOULLIS, Cypriot Minister for Foreign Affairs- Štefan FÜLE, Member of the EC in charge of Enlargement and European Neighbourhood Policy- Nikola POPOSKI, Minister for Foreign Affairs of The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia- Teuta ARIFI, Minister for European Affairs of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia


LIVE EU-Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Association Council

Type: EbS   Reference: 87318   Date: 24/07/2012   Duration: 00:19:22
To download, please log in

Video Player (V2)
Need some help?

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014