Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Sakharov Prize 2012:- indicative vote to produce a list of three candidates to forward to the Conference of Presidents- statement by Barbara LOCHBIHLER, Chair of the Subcommittee on Human Rights EP Committee on Development Jointly with the Committee on Foreign Affairs


NEWS - EbS 3

Type: EbS   Reference: 87298   Date: 09/10/2012   Duration: 00:02:03
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 1)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014