Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


New Standardisation agreement:press conference by- Lara COMI (EPP,IT), rapporteur- Malcolm HARBOUR (ECR,UK), Chair of the Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection- Christel SCHALDEMOSE (S&D, DK), shadow rapporteur- Heide RÜHLLE (GREENS/EFA, DE), shadow rapporteur- Edvard KOZUSNIK (ECR, CZ), shadow rapporteur


LIVE EP/EC press conference

Type: EbS   Reference: 87167   Date: 11/09/2012   Duration: 00:18:32
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 1)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014