Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Press conference by Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the Eurogroup, Olli REHN, Vice-President of the EC in charge of Economic and Monetary Affairs and the Euro, Christine LAGARDE, Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund and Klaus REGLING, Chief Executive Officer of the European Financial Stability Facility (EFSF)


LIVE Eurogroup meeting

Type: EbS   Reference: 83326   Date: 21/02/2012   Duration: 00:34:07
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 1)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014