Navigation path

Connexion   |   Inscription

Recherche avancée Rechercher dans:    Audio    Photo    Video    Liste de plans


Memorandum of Understanding for cooperation between Dii GmbH and MEDGRID SAS: Plenipotentiaries- Paul van SON, Chief Executive Officer of Dii Medgrid - André MERLIN, President of Medgrid Principal participants - Maciej Kaliski, Polish Deputy Minister of Economy - Günther Oettinger, Commissioner for Energy - Eric Besson, French Minister of Industry, Energy and Digital Economy - Jochen Homann, German State Secretary of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology - George PAPAKONSTANTINOU, Greek Minister for Environment, Energy and Climate Change - Fabrizio HERNÁNDEZ PAMPALONI, Spanish Secretary of State for Energy - Corrado PASSERA, Italian Minister of Economic Development, Infrastructures and Transport - Praxoula ANTONIADOU KYRIACOU, Cypriot Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism - Jeannot KRECKÉ, Minister for Economic Affairs and Foreign Trade of Luxembourg - George PULLICINO, Minister for Resources and Rural Affairs of Malta - Derk OLDENBURG, Deputy Permanent Representative of Netherlands - Álvaro Santos PEREIRA, Ministre de l'Economie et de l'Emploi of Portugal

1,261 vues

RECORDED Transport, Telecommunications and Energy Council (Energy)

Type: EbS   Référence: 81269   Date: 24/11/2011   Durée: 00:20:37
Avant de télécharger, veuillez vous enregistrer

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Dossier de presse

Go to useful links page Liens utiles

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Crédit © Union européenne, 2014