Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Luc Soete, Reinhilde Veugelers and Peter Piot at the EC

Máire Geoghegan-Quinn, Member of the EC in charge of Research, Innovation and Science receives Luc Soete, Member of European Research Area Board (ERAB), Reinhilde Veugelers, Member of the High Level Economic Policy Expert Group "innovation for growth" (i4g) and Peter Piot, Member of European Forum on Forward Looking Activities (EFFLA)
 Group photo Group photo
Ref: P-022544-00-02
Date: 22/01/2013
 Group photo Group photo
Ref: P-022544-00-01
Date: 22/01/2013

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014