Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


EU/Mercosur meeting

Roberto Lavagna, Argentinian Minister for Economy and Production, Peter Mandelson, Member of the EC in charge of Trade, Leila Rachid Cowles, Paraguayan Minister for Foreign Affairs, Celso Amorim, Brazilian Minister for Foreign Affairs, Benita Ferrero-Waldner, Member of the EC in charge of External Relations and European Neighbourhood Policy, Luiz Fernando Furlan, Brazilian Minister for Developement, Industry and Trade, and Mariann Fischer Boel, Member of the EC in charge of Agriculture and Rural Development, participated in the EU/Mercosur meeting. The purpose of the meeting was to discuss the further conduct of EU/Mercosur Association Agreement negotiations.
EU/Mercosur meeting Group photo, from left to right: Roberto Lavagna, Peter Mandelson, ...
Ref: P-011487 /00-01
Date: 02/09/2005

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014