Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


EEC-Turkey Association Council

The EEC-Turkey Association Council held its 22nd session. The Turkish delegation was led by Ihsan Sabri Çağlayangil, Turkish Minister for Foreign Affairs, while the Commission was represented by François-Xavier Ortoli, President of the Commission and Sir Christopher Soames, Vice-President of the Commission, in charge of Foreign Affairs.
EEC-Turkey Association Council Ihsan Sabri Çağlayangil, Fançois-Xavier Ortoli and Sir Christopher ...
Ref: P-004004 /01-21A
Date: 01/03/1976

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014