Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Delors III Commission

Mandate: 1993-1995
Jacques DELORS Jacques Delors
Ref: P-002614 /02-25
Date: 16/12/1992
Martin BANGEMANN Martin Bangemann
Ref: P-000453 /01-11
Date: 16/12/1994
Sir Leon BRITTAN Sir Leon Brittan
Ref: P-002655 /01-6A
Date: 17/09/1991
Henning CHRISTOPHERSEN Henning Christophersen
Ref: P-008070 /01-22A
Date: 25/06/1991
Manuel MARIN Manuel Marín
Ref: P-002658 /01-21
Date: 14/02/1992
Karel van MIERT Karel van Miert
Ref: P-002692 /01-2A
Date: 14/01/1993
Antonio RUBERTI Antonio Ruberti
Ref: P-002308 /04-15
Date: 01/01/1993
Pádraig FLYNN Padraig Flynn
Ref: P-002308 /01-14A
Date: 01/01/1993
Bruce MILLAN Bruce Millan
Ref: P-002684 /01-9
Date: 14/02/1992
Marcelino OREJA Marcelino Oreja
Ref: P-000453 /06-3A
Date: 16/12/1994
Ioannis PALEOKRASSAS Ioannis Paleokrassas
Ref: P-002308 /04-13
Date: 01/01/1993
João de DEUS PINHEIRO João de Deus Pinheiro
Ref: P-002308 /05-16A
Date: 01/01/1993
Peter SCHMIDHUBER Peter Schmidhuber
Ref: P-002641 /01-13A
Date: 22/11/1988
René STEICHEN René Steichen
Ref: P-002308 /01-33A
Date: 01/01/1993
DELORS III COMMISSION Round table: (from the right under the flag, in a clockwise ...
Ref: P-002690 /01-8
Date: 12/01/1993

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014