Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Home Photo
Several routes to reach EbS on the web!
We expect high audience levels around the hearings of the Commissioners-designate over the next two weeks in the European Parliament.
We would like to remind you of the different ways you can watch and listen to Europe by Satellite (EbS) coverage online.
Please bookmark the page after clicking here!

Thorn Commission

Mandate: 1981-1985
Gaston THORN Gaston Thorn
Ref: P-004805 /04-7
Date: 11/12/1980
Richard BURKE Richard Burke
Ref: P-004786 /01-10
Date: 26/11/1980
Etienne DAVIGNON Etienne Davignon
Ref: P-004788 /01-21
Date: 27/11/1980
Wilhelm HAFERKAMP Wilhelm Haferkamp
Ref: P-004801 /01-5
Date: 10/12/1980
Lorenzo NATALI Lorenzo Natali
Ref: P-005754 /17-18
Date: 07/12/1984
François-Xavier ORTOLI François-Xavier Ortoli
Ref: P-005447 /01-22
Date: 18/10/1983
Edgard PISANI Edgard Pisani
Ref: P-004928 /01-18
Date: 16/07/1981
Christopher TUGENDHAT Christopher Tugendhat
Ref: P-004787 /01-20
Date: 11/1980
Frans ANDRIESSEN Frans Andriessen
Ref: P-004802 /02-16
Date: 10/12/1980
Claude CHEYSSON Claude Cheysson
Ref: P-006355 /01-14
Date: 25/11/1986
George CONTOGEORGIS George Contogeorgis
Ref: P-004803 /01-2
Date: 10/12/1980
Poul DALSAGER Poul Dalsager
Ref: P-004833 /02-10A
Date: 28/01/1981
Antonio GIOLITTI Antonio Giolitti
Ref: P-004792 /01-17A
Date: 03/12/1980
Finn Olav GUNDELACH Finn Olav Gundelach
Ref: P-004809 /02-8
Date: 11/12/1980
Karl-Heinz NARJES Karl-Heinz Narjes
Ref: P-004814 /02-12
Date: 12/1980
Michael O'KENNEDY Michael O'Kennedy
Ref: P-004813 /01-6A
Date: 12/1980
Ivor RICHARD Ivor Richard
Ref: P-004804 /02-9
Date: 10/12/1980
THORN COMMISSION Round table: (from Gaston Thorn (seated on the right with his hand on ...
Ref: P-005137 /01-11
Date: 20/04/1982

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014