Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


RECORDED Transport, Telecommunications and Energy Council (Energy)

I-079111 Signing ceremony of a "Political Declaration of the Pentalateral Energy Forum"

- Representatives of Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and Switzerland, as well as Günther OETTINGER, Member of the EC in charge of Energy
Reference: I-079111   Date: 07/06/2013   Start at: 17:05:10   Duration: 00:23:38
Available Languages: INT
To download, please log in »

Press packs

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014