Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


RECORDED EU/Armenia Signing ceremony

I-077673 Agreement between the European Union and the Republic of Armenia on the readmission of persons residing without authorisation

- for the EU, Rory MONTGOMERY, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Ireland to the EU, Chairman of the Permanent Representatives Committee and Cecilia MALMSTRÖM, Member of the EC in charge of Home Affairs
- for Armenia, Edward NALBANDIAN, Minister for Foreign Affairs
Reference: I-077673   Date: 19/04/2013   Start at: 15:00:10   Duration: 00:08:15
Available Languages: INT
To download, please log in »

Press packs

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014