Navigation path

Connexion   |   Inscription

Recherche avancée Rechercher dans:    Audio    Photo    Video    Liste de plans


LIVE Extraordinary Eurogroup meeting

0 vues
I-076706 Press conference by Jeroen DIJSSELBLOEM, President of the Eurogroup, Olli REHN, Vice-President of the EC in charge of Economic and Monetary Affairs and the Euro, Jörg ASMUSSEN, Member of the Executive Board of the ECB, Klaus REGLING, ESM Managing Director, and Christine LAGARDE, Managing director of the International Monetary Fund
Référence: I-076706   Date: 16/03/2013   Diffusé à: 03:49:16   Durée: 00:45:06
Langues disponibles: INT
Pour télécharger, veuillez vous identifier »

Dossier de presse

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Crédit © Union européenne, 2014