Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


RECORDED European Council

91083 Departures of members of the European Council (Bulgaria, Germany, Spain, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Slovenia, the Netherlands, Cyprus, United Kingdom, European Commission, Belgium, Czech Republic, Malta, Sweden, France, Estonia and Italia)
Reference: 91083   Date: 14/12/2012   Start at: 16:00:17   Duration: 00:50:20
Available Languages: INT
To download, please log in »

Press packs

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014