Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


EP Sakharov Prize 2012

87509 EP Sakharov Prize Winners 2012- Nasrin SOTOUDEH and Jafar PANAHI
Reference: 87509   Date: 26/10/2012   Start at: 13:08:12   Duration: 00:09:52
Available Languages: INT, INT
To download, please log in »

Press packs

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014