Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


LIVE EU-Colombia/Peru Trade Agreement Signing ceremony

86480 Agreement on "Trade Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, of the one part, and Colombia and Peru, of the other part"

- for the EU Jonas BERING LIISBERG, Ambassador, Deputy Permanent Representative of Denmark to the EU and Karel de GUCHT, Member of the EC in charge of Trade
- for Colombia, Sergio DIAZ-GRANADOS, Minister of Trade, Industry and Tourism
- for Peru, José Luis SILVA MARTINOT, Minister of Foreign Trade and Tourism
Reference: 86480   Date: 26/06/2012   Start at: 17:02:01   Duration: 00:19:52
Available Languages: INT
To download, please log in »

Press packs

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014