Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


LIVE Eurogroup

74405 Press conference by
- Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the Eurogroup
- Olli REHN, European Commissioner for Economic and Monetary Affairs
- Klaus REGLING, Chief Executive Officer of the European Financial Stability Facility (EFSF)
Reference: 74405   Date: 06/12/2010   Start at: 22:09:04   Duration: 00:30:14
Available Languages: INT
To download, please log in »

Related media

Eurogroup meeting: arrivals
Ref: 74435
Date: 06/12/2010
Eurogroup meeting: round table
Ref: 74436
Date: 06/12/2010
Eurogroup meeting: extracts from the common press conference by Jean-Claude ...
Ref: 74437
Date: 06/12/2010
74405 Eurogroup meeting: common press conference by Jean-Claude Juncker, President of ...
Ref: 74405
Date: 06/12/2010

Press packs

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014