Members of the Supervisory Committee


Mr Johan Denolf

Chief Commissioner, Director of Directorate Ecofin Crime of the Belgian Federal Police


Mr Herbert Boesch

Former Member of the European Parliament

  • Curriculum vitae


Ms Catherine Pignon

Chief Public Prosecutor of the Court of Appeal in Angers, France


Mr. Tuomas Pöysti

Auditor General of Finland, President of the National Audit Office, Finland


Mr Dimitrios Zimianitis

Senior Public Prosecutor at the Court of First Instance in Athens, Greece

Print versionDecrease textIncrease text
Events calendar
Last update: 04/06/2014