Navigation path

Additional tools

The CAP Communication Awards are aimed at showcasing the very best practice examples of communication initiatives related to the Common Agricultural Policy in the three categories of Communication to Stakeholders, Communication to the Public and Innovative Communication.

The 2014 winners were presented with their awards at the international Awards Ceremony in Brussels on 29 January 2015. Find out more about them here.

Interested in more best-practice examples?

In the section "best practices" you can find all communication projects shortlisted for the 2012, 2013 and 2014 CAP Communication Awards.

Communication to stakeholders

Communication to the public

Innovative communication

Does your communication action primarily target people with a professional interest, such as decision makers and/or opinion formers, professional organisations, farmers or other stakeholders?

If so, then choose this category.

Does your communication action mainly target the general public with clear and easily understandable information relevant to their daily lives?

If so, then choose this category.

Is your communication project, aimed at stakeholders or the general public, particularly innovative and attention-grabbing in the tools, actions or channels of communication used?

Then choose this category.